ONLINE BANKING

 

Business Solutions

We have solutions to help your business grow and prosper!

Our Business Bankers Are Waiting to Speak With You

Citizens Bank has been helping local businesses grow and succeed since 1892. Our experienced group of Business Bankers will partner with you to craft customized solutions that will help you you achieve your business goals, every step of the way. Give us a call or send us an email to find out more!

Jeff Standafer
Vice President-Business Banking
262-642-8456 (East Brook office)
262-363-6541 (direct)
JStandafer@citizenbank.com
View Jeff Standafer's profile on LinkedIn

Gail Sawicki
Vice President-Business Banking Specialist
262-968-6500 (Genesee office)
262-968-6504 (direct)
GSawicki@citizenbank.com
View Gail Sawicki's profile on LinkedIn

Jim Bodendorfer
Vice President-Business Banker
262-662-3561 (Big Bend office)
262-309-6408 (direct)
JBodendorfer@citizenbank.com
View James Bodendorfer's profile on LinkedIn

John Eggert
Vice President-Business Banker
262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4943 (direct)
JEggert@citizenbank.com

Brett Engelking
Vice President-Business Banker
262-548-0208 (Waukesha office)
Extension 8104
BEngelking@citizenbank.com
View Brett Engelking's profile on LinkedIn

Brian Gold
Vice President-Business Banker
262-814-2660 (New Berlin office)
BGold@citizenbank.com
View Brian Gold's profile on LinkedIn

Ryan Lilly
Vice President-Business Banker
262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4919 (direct)
RLilly@citizenbank.com
View Ryan Lilly's profile on LinkedIn

John Rinderle
Vice President-Business Banker
262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4942 (direct)
JRinderle@citizenbank.com
View John Rinderle's profile on LinkedIn

John Schmitz
Vice President-Business Banker
262-548-0208 (Waukesha office)
262-446-8103 (direct)
JSchmitz@citizenbank.com
View John Schmitz's profile on LinkedIn

Lea Sperle
Assistant Vice President-Business Banker
262-662-2727 (Vernon office)
262-309-6407 (direct)
LSperle@citizenbank.com
View Lea Sperle's profile on LinkedIn

Kristie Whiteaker
Assistant Vice President-Business Banker
262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4920 (direct)
KWhiteaker@citizenbank.com