ONLINE BANKING

 

Business Solutions

We have solutions to help your business grow and prosper!

Our Business Bankers Are Waiting to Speak With You

Citizens Bank has been helping local businesses grow and succeed since 1892. Our experienced group of Business Bankers will partner with you to craft customized solutions that will help you you achieve your business goals, every step of the way. Give us a call or send us an email to find out more!

Jeff Standafer

Jeff Standafer

Vice President-Business Banking

262-642-8456 (East Brook office)
262-363-6541 (direct)

JStandafer@citizenbank.com

View Jeff Standafer's profile on LinkedIn

Gail Sawicki

Gail Sawicki

Vice President-Business Banking Specialist

262-968-6500 (Genesee office)
262-968-6504 (direct)

GSawicki@citizenbank.com

View Gail Sawicki's profile on LinkedIn

Jim Bodendorfer

Jim Bodendorfer

Vice President-Business Banker

262-662-3561 (Big Bend office)
262-309-6408 (direct)

JBodendorfer@citizenbank.com

View James Bodendorfer's profile on LinkedIn

Brett Engelking

Brett Engelking

Vice President-Business Banker

262-548-0208 (Waukesha office)
262-446-8104 (direct)

BEngelking@citizenbank.com

View Brett Engelking's profile on LinkedIn

Ryan Lilly

Ryan Lilly

Vice President-Business Banker

262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4919 (direct)

RLilly@citizenbank.com

View Ryan Lilly's profile on LinkedIn

Pat Martin

Pat Martin

Vice President-Business Banker

262-548-0208 (Waukesha office)
262-446-8112 (direct)

PMartin@citizenbank.com

View Pat Martin's profile on LinkedIn

Steve Radulovich

Steve Radulovich

Vice President-Business Banker

262-814-2660 (New Berlin office)
262-309-6403 (direct)

SRadulovich@citizenbank.com

View John Rinderle's profile on LinkedIn

John Rinderle

John Rinderle

Vice President-Business Banker

262-363-6500 (Mukwonago office)
262-378-4942 (direct)

JRinderle@citizenbank.com

View John Rinderle's profile on LinkedIn

John Schmitz

John Schmitz

Vice President-Business Banker

262-548-0208 (Waukesha office)
262-446-8103 (direct)

JSchmitz@citizenbank.com

View John Schmitz's profile on LinkedIn

Lea Sperle

Lea Sperle

Assistant Vice President-Business Banker

262-662-2727 (Vernon office)
262-309-6407 (direct)

LSperle@citizenbank.com

View Lea Sperle's profile on LinkedIn